You are here

Seminars

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:25pm to 4:25pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB 165.

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00am to Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am

Location: McMaster. TBA.

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:27pm to 4:27pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, February 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB 165.

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

TBA
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB 165.

TBA
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB 165.

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.